Philippine Standard Time
A team of dedicated officials striving for the welfare of Filipinos
Teresito C. Bacolcol
Teresito C. BacolcolDirector IV
Ma. Mylene M. Villegas
Ma. Mylene M. VillegasDirector III
Mabelline T. Cahulogan
Mabelline T. CahuloganOfficer-in-Charge, Geology Geophysics Research & Development Division (GGRDD)
Ma. Antonia V. Bornas
Ma. Antonia V. Bornas Chief, Volcano Monitoring and Eruption Prediction Division (VMEPD)
Joan L. Cruz-Salcedo
Joan L. Cruz-SalcedoOfficer-in-Charge, Geologic Disaster Awareness & Preparedness Division (GDAPD)
Ishmael C. Narag
Ishmael C. NaragOfficer-in-Charge, Seismological Observation & Earthquake Prediction Division (SOEPD)
Marilou V. Del Rosario
Marilou V. Del RosarioOfficer-in-Charge, Finance and Administrative Division (FAD)